Huachen group
ABOUT US

Quick response to meet customer requirements; continuous improvement to exceed customer expectations

Shandong Huachen high pressure vessel Group Co., Ltd. (formerly donghuachen high pressure vessel Co., Ltd.) is located in the beautiful spring city of Jinan. The company was founded in 2007. After more than ten years of solid development, it has become a modern group company. It has five wholly-owned subsidiaries: Shandong Huachen high pressure vessel Group Co., Ltd. (June 2007), Shandong Huachen import and export trade Co., Ltd. (January 2014), Shandong luhuachen Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. (August, 2015), Shandong Huachen Fire Equipment Co., Ltd. (may, 2016), Shandong Huachen high pressure vessel group (Dezhou) Co., Ltd. (July, 2019). The group has fixed assets of 360million yuan, more than 400 employees, and more than 80 professional and technical personnel with high and medium-level technical titles, covering an area of more than 400 mu.

Shandong Huachen high pressure vessel Group Co., Ltd. is a group company specializing in the production of seamless gas cylinders, integrating R & D, design, production, sales and service. The company has advanced manufacturing equipment, complete testing equipment, high product uniformity and a wide range of products. The company has independent research, development and production capacity, and can produce large, medium and small steel cylinders of various specifications and models. In order to meet scientific management and continuously serve the global market, the company has successively established a quality assurance system for gas cylinder production, with B1 pressure vessel production and manufacturing qualification, HC oxygen supply production and manufacturing qualification, and obtained iso9001-2015 quality management system certification, German TUV certification, EU CE certification, French bv certification, Korean kgs certification, Indian is certification, and American dot certification, And China Classification Society certification and other relevant export product certification.

The company established the technology R & D center in 2013, with more than 20 full-time staff, including 2 masters students, 3 senior engineers and nearly 20 engineers, which together form a multi-disciplinary R & D team with organic complementarity and reasonable professional allocation. The company attaches great importance to the technology center and specially invested in the construction of the Technology Center R & D base in 2020. The R & D base covers an area of nearly 4000 square meters.

Since the establishment of the technology center, the members of the center have been committed to the research and development of product supporting equipment, application for qualification, industry university research cooperation and other aspects, and have made certain achievements. For example, in terms of equipment, they have independently developed and manufactured special CNC machining machines and product inspection and testing equipment. In terms of quality application, they have successively obtained high-tech enterprises, Shandong specialized and special new enterprises, scientific and technological small and medium-sized enterprises, Jinan certified enterprise technology center It has also applied for more than 30 national patents at the same time.

In order to ensure the accuracy of product performance test, the companys laboratory has continuously improved the ability of various testing and calibration services, and improved its management level and technical ability. It has successively won the honorary title of Jinan Engineering Laboratory issued by Jinan Development and Reform Commission, and seamless cylinder test strategic cooperation laboratory, the only independent seamless cylinder laboratory in China authorized by Rhine TUV, and other honors, The comprehensive strength of Huachen laboratory has been steadily improving, providing a strong guarantee for the safety of our gas cylinders!

The group has successively provided medical oxygen bottles for the Wenchuan earthquake, the Beijing Olympic Games, various war zones of the peoples Liberation Army, national communities and township hospitals. It provides systematic fire-fighting products for major national office buildings, office buildings and exhibition halls. The products are currently exported to more than 90 countries and regions such as France, Italy, Turkey, Iran, the United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Pakistan, South Korea and the United States. Huachen group will rely on leading production equipment and cutting-edge testing equipment, professional design and R & D team, efficient senior technical production personnel to stabilize the existing market, We will continue to actively explore domestic and foreign markets, and meet customers greatest needs with the ultimate customer experience, cutting-edge product quality and all-round service.

Facing the future, the group will uphold the purpose of harmonious development of society, nature and resources, carry forward the value pursuit of rapid response, meet customer requirements; continuous improvement, exceed customer expectations, seek common development of the enterprise and society, and carefully build the enterprise into a global seamless cylinder supplier with independent intellectual property rights and well-known brands.

  • Shandong HuaChen high pressure vessel Group co., LTD.

  • Shandong HuaChen Import And Export trade Co., LTD.

  • Shandong LuHuaChen Medical Instrument co., LTD.

  • Shandong HuaChen Fire Equipment Co., LTD.

  • Shandong Huachen high pressure vessel group (Dezhou) Co., Ltd

  • Jinan Company:5111 Road, Hehua Road, Lingang Street, High-tech Zone, Jinan City, Shandong Province

    Dezhou Company:East of Guangyun Street, Economic Development Zone, Wucheng County, Shandong Province

    Tel:0531-88698322 Fax:0531-88698322

  • Follow us to get timely notifications of Huachen Group corporate news, product releases and industry information

    Submit
COPYRIGHT © 2022 Shandong Huachen High Pressure Vessel Group Co., LTD. 鲁ICP备08104103号-3
Technical support:Guteng

华宸集团
关于我们

快速反应,达成客户要求;持续改善,超越客户期望

山东华宸高压容器集团有限公司(原山东华宸高压容器有限公司)坐落于美丽的泉城济南,公司成立于2007年,历经十多年的坚实发展,成为了现代化的集团公司,旗下有五家全资子公司分别为:山东华宸高压容器集团有限公司(2007年6月),山东华宸进出口贸易有限公司(2014年1月),山东鲁华宸医疗器械有限公司(2015年8月),山东华宸消防器材有限公司(2016年5月),山东华宸高压容器集团(德州)有限公司(2019年7月)。整个集团公司固定资产3.6亿元,员工400余人,高中级技术职称类的专业技术人员80余人,占地面积400余亩。

 山东华宸高压容器集团有限公司是集研发、设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的专业生产无缝气瓶的集团公司,公司制造设备先进,检测设备齐全,产品统一性高,产品种类繁多,公司具备独立研发和生产能力,可生产大中小各种规格型号钢瓶。为满足科学化管理,不断服务于全球市场,公司先后建立了气瓶生产的质量保证体系,具有B1压力容器生产制造资格,HC型供氧器生产制造资格,并获得了ISO9001-2015质量管理体系认证,德国TUV认证,欧盟CE认证,法国BV认证,韩国KGS认证,印度IS认证,美国DOT认证,以及中国船级社认证等多个相关出口产品认证。

公司于2013年组建了技术研发中心,现有专职工作人员20余名,其中硕士研究生2人,高级工程师3人,工程师近20名,共同组成了一支多学科有机互补、专业搭配合理的研发队伍,公司对技术中心高度重视并于2020年专门投资建设了技术中心研发基地,研发基地占地面积近4000平方米。

自技术中心成立以来,中心成员致力于产品配套设备研发、资质申请申报、产学研合作等方面的工作,并取得了一定的成绩,例如设备方面,自主研发制造数控加工专机、产品检验检测设备,资质申请方面,先后取得了高新技术企业、山东省专精特新企业、科技型中小企业、济南市认定企业技术中心、安全标准化三级、两化融合管理体系贯标评定等等资质,并同步申请国家专利30多个。

为了保证产品性能测试的准确性,公司实验室不断的提升各项检测、校准服务的能力,提高管理水平和技术能力,先后取得了济南市发展和改革委颁发的“济南市工程实验室”荣誉称号、莱茵TUV授权的全国唯一一家无缝气瓶独立实验室“无缝气瓶测试战略合作实验室”等荣誉,华宸实验室综合实力一直在稳步提升,为我们气瓶的安全性提拱了强有力保障!

集团公司先后为汶川大地震、北京奥运会、解放军各大战区、全国社区、乡镇卫生院提供医用氧气瓶。为国家各大写字楼、办公楼和展馆提供系统消防产品,产品目前出口法国、意大利、土耳其、伊朗、阿联酋、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、越南、巴基斯坦、韩国、美国等90多个国家和地区,华宸集团将依托领先的生产设备和尖端的检测设备,专业的设计研发团队,高效的高级技术生产人员,稳定现有市场,继续积极开拓国内外市场,以极致的客户体验,尖端的产品质量,全方位的服务满足客户最大需求。

面对未来,集团公司将秉承社会、自然、资源和谐发展的宗旨,发扬“快速反应,达成客户要求;持续改善,超越客户期望”的价值追求,谋求企业与社会的共同发展,精心将企业打造成为“具有自主知识产权和知名品牌的全球无缝气瓶供应商”。

  • 山东华宸高压容器集团有限公司

  • 山东华宸进出口贸易有限公司

  • 山东鲁华宸医疗器械有限公司

  • 山东华宸消防器材有限公司

  • 山东华宸高压容器集团(德州)有限公司

  • 济南公司:山东省济南市高新区临港街道荷花路5111路

    德州公司:山东省武城县经济开发区广运街东首

    电话:0531-88698322 传真:0531-88698322

  • 关注我们,及时获得华宸集团企业新闻,产品发布和行业资讯的通知

    提交
COPYRIGHT © 2022 华宸高压容器集团 鲁ICP备08104103号-3
技术支持:山东谷腾